TV channel, live stream, team news and kick-off time for Rugby World Cup last-eight clash – The Sun

HOSTS Japan continue their fairyable World Cup with a quarter-final against South Africa.
After memorable wins over both Ireland and Scotland in Pool A, the Brave Blossoms face-off against the side they shocked back in 2015.
1 Japanese volunteers left their homes to stay overnight at the stadium in order to ensure the match against Scotland went aheadCredit: Alamy Live NewsThe Springboks picked up three wins from four in their group, with the only defeat an opening weekend loss against the All Blacks.
What time is Japan vs South Africa?
THE hosts face the Springboks on Sunday, October 20.
Kick-off is at 11.15 BST – that’s 7.15pm local time in Tokyo.
When the sides met in a World Cup warm-up fixture back in September, South Africa won 41-7.
Which TV channel and live stream can I watch it on?
YOU can catch every dramatic moment live on ITV1.
Coverage will begin at 10.45am, following Wales’ quarter-final with France from Oita.
If you want to stream, head to either the ITV Hub or create a free account with TVplayer.

What is the team news?
Japan squad
Forwards: Keita Inagaki, Yusuke Kizu, Koo Ji-won, Isileli Nakajima, Asaeli Ai Valu, Takuya Kitade, Atsushi Sakata, Shota Horie, Luke Thompson, Wimpie van der Walt, Uwe Helu, James Moore, Hendrik Tui, Yoshitaka Tokunaga, Michael Leitch, Pieter Labuschagne, Kazuki Himeno, Amanaki Mafi
nice to meet u Tyson Fury measures up Oleksandr Usyk as pair meet at Beterbiev title fight What’s wrong with your head? Amir Khan fuming after thinking he’s lost £2m in prank by wife PAYS TO BEHAVE Ben Arfa’s PSG deal had ‘ethics premium’ to not slag them off or arrive late SHUT THE DOR Sancho axed from Dortmund squad after ‘returning late’ from England duty GO BANANAS Klopp blasts Mills’ combined Man Utd-Liverpool XI as a ‘joke’ & ‘banana skin’ LatestWALK OFF, SHAME Haringey vs Yeovil abandoned as players walk off over fans’ racist abuse Backs: Kaito Shigeno, Fumiaki Tanaka, Yutaka Nagare, Yu Tamura, Rikiya Matsuda, Kenki Fukuoka, Ataata Moeakiola, Lomano Lemeki, William Tupou, Ryoto Nakamura, Timothy Lafaele, Kotaro Matsushima, Ryohei Yamanaka
South Africa squad
Forwards: Schalk Brits, Lood de Jager, Pieter-Steph du Toit, Eben Etzebeth, Steven Kitshoff, Vincent Koch, Siya Kolisi,, Francois Louw, Frans Malherbe, Malcolm Marx, Bongi Mbonambi, Franco Mostert, Tendai Mtawarira, Trevor Nyakane, Kwagga Smith, RG Snyman, Duane Vermeulen.
Backs: Lukhanyo Am, Damian de Allende, Faf de Klerk, Warrick Gelant, Elton Jantjies, Herschel Jantjies, Cheslin Kolbe, Jesse Kriel, Willie le Roux, Makazole Mapimpi, Sbu Nkosi, Handré Pollard, Cobus Reinach, Frans Steyn.

fbq(‘init’, ‘752905198150451’);
fbq(‘track’, “PageView”);


Source link :

Author :

Publish date : 2019-10-19 18:50:00

share on: