The matter of SA’s top rugby team


The matter of SA’s top rugby team | SuperSport


{“slug”:”rugby”,”name”:”Rugby”,”menu”:[],”topics”:[{“group_name”:”Regional”,”topics”:[{“name”:”Super Rugby”,”slug”:”super-rugby”,”parent_slug”:”super-rugby”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]}]},{“group_name”:”International”,”topics”:[{“name”:”Six Nations”,”slug”:”six-nations”,”parent_slug”:”six-nations”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Sevens 2018/19″,”slug”:”sevens”,”parent_slug”:”sevens”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Rugby World Cup”,”slug”:”rugby-world-cup”,”parent_slug”:”rugby-world-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Rugby Championship”,”slug”:”rugby-championship”,”parent_slug”:”rugby-championship”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”International Rugby”,”slug”:”international-rugby”,”parent_slug”:”international-rugby”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”]}]},{“group_name”:”South Africa”,”topics”:[{“name”:”Springboks”,”slug”:”springboks”,”parent_slug”:”springboks”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”]},{“name”:”Currie Cup”,”slug”:”currie-cup”,”parent_slug”:”currie-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Currie Cup First Division”,”slug”:”currie-cup-first-division”,”parent_slug”:”currie-cup-first-division”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Varsity Cup”,”slug”:”varsity-cup”,”parent_slug”:”varsity-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]}]},{“group_name”:”Europe”,”topics”:[{“name”:”Pro14″,”slug”:”pro14″,”parent_slug”:”pro14″,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Gallagher Premiership”,”slug”:”england”,”parent_slug”:”england”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Top 14″,”slug”:”top14″,”parent_slug”:”top14″,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”European Champions Cup”,”slug”:”champions-cup”,”parent_slug”:”champions-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]}]}],”featured”:{“topics”:[{“name”:”Super Rugby”,”slug”:”super-rugby”,”parent_slug”:”super-rugby”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Pro14″,”slug”:”pro14″,”parent_slug”:”pro14″,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Springboks”,”slug”:”springboks”,”parent_slug”:”springboks”,”uri”:null}]}}

ADVERTISEMENT



Source link : https://www.supersport.com/rugby/super-rugby/news/190410_The_matter_of_SAs_top_rugby_team

Author :

Publish date : 2019-04-10 08:03:09

Tags:
share on: