‘Tough to do better next time’, says Madagascar boss


















‘Tough to do better next time’, says Madagascar boss | SuperSport






{“slug”:”football”,”name”:”Football”,”menu”:[],”topics”:[{“group_name”:”Rest Of Africa”,”topics”:[{“name”:”Afcon 2019″,”slug”:”africa-cup-of-nations”,”parent_slug”:”africa-cup-of-nations”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”]},{“name”:”CAF Champions League”,”slug”:”caf-champions-league”,”parent_slug”:”caf-champions-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”]},{“name”:”CAF Confed Cup”,”slug”:”caf-confederations-cup”,”parent_slug”:”caf-confederations-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“scorers”]},{“name”:”Zambia”,”slug”:”zambia”,”parent_slug”:”zambia”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”]},{“name”:”Angola”,”slug”:”angola”,”parent_slug”:”angola”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”,”video”,”today”]},{“name”:”Nigeria”,”slug”:”nigeria”,”parent_slug”:”nigeria”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Kenya”,”slug”:”kenya”,”parent_slug”:”kenya”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”]},{“name”:”Cosafa Cup”,”slug”:”cosafa-cup”,”parent_slug”:”cosafa-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“today”,”top-scorers”]}]},{“group_name”:”Internationals”,”topics”:[{“name”:”Fifa Internationals”,”slug”:”fifa-internationals”,”parent_slug”:”fifa-internationals”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”,”video”,” top-scorers”]},{“name”:”FIFA Women’s World Cup”,”slug”:”fifa-womens-world-cup”,”parent_slug”:”fifa-womens-world-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”UEFA Euro 2020 Qualifiers”,”slug”:”uefa-euro”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-euro”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”UEFA Nations League”,”slug”:”uefa-nations-league”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-nations-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”FIFA U20 World Cup”,”slug”:”fifa-u20-world-cup”,”parent_slug”:”fifa-u20-world-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]}]},{“group_name”:”Europe”,”topics”:[{“name”:”Premier League”,”slug”:”premier-league”,”parent_slug”:”premier-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Spanish LaLiga”,”slug”:”spain”,”parent_slug”:”spain”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Italy Serie A”,”slug”:”italy”,”parent_slug”:”italy”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”UEFA Champions League”,”slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”UEFA Europa League”,”slug”:”europa-league”,”parent_slug”:”europa-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”FA Cup”,”slug”:”fa-cup”,”parent_slug”:”fa-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”]},{“name”:”French Ligue 1″,”slug”:”france”,”parent_slug”:”france”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Portuguese Liga”,”slug”:”portugal”,”parent_slug”:”portugal”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“video”,” scorers”]},{“name”:”German Bundesliga”,”slug”:”germany”,”parent_slug”:”germany”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“video”,” top-scorers”]},{“name”:”English Championship”,”slug”:”english-championship”,”parent_slug”:”english-championship”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”]},{“name”:”League Cup”,”slug”:”league-cup”,”parent_slug”:”league-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”,” top-scorers”]},{“name”:”Copa del Rey”,”slug”:”copa-del-rey”,”parent_slug”:”copa-del-rey”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”,” top-scorers”]}]},{“group_name”:”South Africa”,”topics”:[{“name”:”Absa Premiership”,”slug”:”absa-premiership”,”parent_slug”:”absa-premiership”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”National First Division”,”slug”:”national-first-division”,”parent_slug”:”national-first-division”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“scorers”]},{“name”:”Diski Challenge”,”slug”:”multichoice-diski-challenge”,”parent_slug”:”multichoice-diski-challenge”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”]},{“name”:”MTN8″,”slug”:”mtn8″,”parent_slug”:”mtn8″,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”]},{“name”:”Telkom Knockout”,”slug”:”telkom-knockout”,”parent_slug”:”telkom-knockout”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”,”top-scorers”]},{“name”:”Nedbank Cup”,”slug”:”nedbank-cup”,”parent_slug”:”nedbank-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”]},{“name”:”Diski Shield”,”slug”:”multichoice-diski-shield”,”parent_slug”:”multichoice-diski-shield”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”]},{“name”:”Bafana”,”slug”:”bafana”,”parent_slug”:”bafana”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”,”top-scorers”]}]},{“group_name”:”Rest of Africa”,”topics”:[{“name”:”Zimbabwe”,”slug”:”zimbabwe”,”parent_slug”:”zimbabwe”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”]}]}],”featured”:{“topics”:[{“name”:”Afcon 2019″,”slug”:”africa-cup-of-nations”,”parent_slug”:”africa-cup-of-nations”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”FIFA Women’s World Cup”,”slug”:”fifa-womens-world-cup”,”parent_slug”:”fifa-womens-world-cup”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Premier League”,”slug”:”premier-league”,”parent_slug”:”premier-league”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Absa Premiership”,”slug”:”absa-premiership”,”parent_slug”:”absa-premiership”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Spanish LaLiga”,”slug”:”spain”,”parent_slug”:”spain”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”UEFA Champions League”,”slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”uri”:null}]}}

ADVERTISEMENT



Source link : https://www.supersport.com/football/africa-cup-of-nations/news/190712_Tough_to_do_better_next_time_says_Madagascar_boss

Author :

Publish date : 2019-07-11 23:43:26

Tags:
share on: